How to Delete a Workspace
Delete a workspace from the Danger Zone, with 30 days to cancel before data is removed.
Account
Updated Sep 25, 20264 min readBy Sebastian StreiffertWas this article helpful?
Delete a workspace from the Danger Zone, with 30 days to cancel before data is removed.
Was this article helpful?
We use cookies to improve your experience. Cookie Policy
Essential
Required for the website to function. Cannot be disabled.
Analytics
Usage analytics and session replay, on the site and in the app, so we can improve them.
Marketing
Used for advertising and measuring campaign effectiveness.